More in-depth posts…

Here is a list of things I’m planning on writing more detailed entries about.

  • Downtown Daegu Features. Specifically, my favorite spots to shop, eat, drink, and sleep.
  • Plus Size Shopping. Following the documenting on my Instagram (@robyn.faith), I want to give some insight on what places are best for buying “big size” clothing when you live in the RoK (especially outside of Seoul).
  • Gamcheon Cultural Village and my experience with it.
  • My favorite things in Hongdae
  • Boseong Tea Fields (if I get to visit there, obviously haha)
  • Anything else? I’m not sure what else right now but if anyone wants anything specific feel free to leave a comment, I guess. I know I don’t exactly have a dedicated reader base but I know it’s always a possibility someone might find this blog.

Leave a comment